Kerwin Rent

Founder, EliteGamingLIVE

Rob “Radar” Winston

CEO, hop flyt inc

Stephen Auvil

Senior Vice President, Maryland TEDCO

John Shetrone, Jr.

President & CEO, Vision Technologies

Ellington West

Co-founder and CEO, Sonavi Labs

Dr. Joshua Hare

Co-Founder and Chief Science Officer, Longeveron

Smitha Gopal

CEO, Rendia

Richard Hughen

CEO, Cellth Systems

Dr. Aaron P. Rapaport

Professor , UM-SMMC

Dave Tilley

CEO, Living Canopies

Bryan Poltilove

General Manager, Cell and Gene Therapy, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Dr. Tiffany Gray, DrPH, MPH

Research/Science Advisor | Fellow, Axes and Eggs | Blockchain in Healthcare Global-IEEE ISTO

Mike Thielke

Executive Director, Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center (ESEC)

Dan Gincel


Jay Emmanuel

Partner - Capital One Growth Ventures, Capital One

Debra Mathews

Dr., Johns Hopkins Berman Institute of Bioethics, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Cyndi Gula

Managing Partner, Gula Tech Adventures

Aaron Ren

Head of Business Development and Operations, Viela Bio

Daniel Roche

Entrepreneur, Technology Executive, Advisor, Dedicated Board Member, ROCHE CAPITAL, LLC

Kapil Bharti

Earl Stadtman Tenure Track Investigator, NIH

Param Shah

CEO, FactoryFour

John DeFord

Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer, Research & Development, Becton Dickinson

Beth Lawrence

CEO, InferCabulary

Julie Lenzer

Chief Innovation Officer, University of Maryland

Rajesh Eshwar

Head of Client Delivery Experience & Delivery Transformation, T. Rowe Price

Gideon Taub

Founder & CEO, Pinkaloo

Doug Doerfler

President and Chief Executive Officer, MaxCyte

Michael Herod


Jacob Markish

Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Development, Thales USA

Elise Blaese

Senior Project Manager, IBM

Charles Andres

Associate, Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati, PC

Arti Santhanam

Director, Maryland Innovation Initiative, TEDCO

Neil Davis

Director, Entrepreneurial Development, TEDCO

Paul Bardack

Managing Director, Maryland Small Business Development Center

Matthew Carroll

CEO, Immuta

Mario Armstrong

Entrepreneur & Emmy Award Winning TV Personality, Mario Armstrong Media, LLC

Jacob Hsu

Chief Executive Officer, Catalyte

Yossi Appleboum

CEO, Sepio Systems

Chris Jeffers

Member, Mintz Levin

Mac Conwell

Co-Manager of TEDCO Builder Fund, TEDCO

Jennifer Hammaker

Vice President, Business Development, TEDCO

Jeehye Yun

CEO, RedShred

Eric Victory

VP, Partnering & Strategy – Head for Cardiovascular, Renal, Metabolic & Infectious Disease, Medimmune

Elizabeth Parsons

Member, Mintz Levin

Elan Kotz

COO, Blikkee

Steve Thorne

CSO, Western Oncolytics

Kuldeep Neote

Senior Director, New Venturs, Johnson & Johnson Innovation

Christé Spiers

Capital Development Program Manager, Maryland Department of Commerce

Kiesha Haughton


Matthias Alder

Mr., Autolus Therapeutics

Rashad L Moore

Founder, Score 3 Angels

Angela Singleton

Co-Manager, Pre-Seed Builder Fund, TEDCO

Sally Temple, PhD

Co-Founder and Scientific Director, Neural Stem Cell Institute

Piotr Kulczakowicz

Technology Licensing Associate, University of Maryland

Jeffrey D. Rothstein MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology and Neuroscience; Director Brain Science Institute, Johns Hopkins University

Mark Wozniak

Assistant Director - Technology Licensing, University of Maryland, Baltimore

Anne Stuckey

Co-Founder, HoneIn

Joe Mechlinski

New York Times Bestselling Author, CEO: SHIFT, SHIFT THE WORK

Anne Balduzzi

Director, Advisory Services, TEDCO

Deborah Tillett

President, Emerging Technology Centers

Freeman A. Hrabowski, III

President, UMBC

Luke Cooper

Founder & CEO, Fixt

Emily Baxi

Program Director , Johns Hopkins University

Nina Urban

Associate Director, FastForward, Johns Hopkins Technology Ventures

Pramod “Mode” Raheja

CEO & Co-Founder, Airgility, Inc.

Frank Glover

Lead Director, Seed Investment Fund Associate, Maryland Venture Fund, TEDCO

Marcellus Wade III

President and CEO, Black Fox

Amritha Jaishankar PhD

Manager, MD Stem Cell Research Program TEDCO

Steve Case

Chairman and CEO, Revolution LLC

Bill Boyle

Chairman, Board of Advisors, Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

Oki Mek

Chief Product Officer - Division of Acquisition , HHS

Ron Gula

CEO, Gula Tech Adventures

Tom Arseneau

Senior Manager, Assurance Services, RSM US LLP

John Gustin

MII Award Manager, TEDCO

Kristen Valdes

Founder and CEO, b.well Connected Health

Shira Kramer

CEO, Sterilex

Alicia Moran

Manager of Small Business Development, Prince George's County Economic Development Corporation

John Wasilisin

President & Chief Operating Officer, TEDCO

Aimee Martin

CEO, MileMarker

Dr. Claudia Zylberberg

CEO, Akron Biotech

Phil Jung

Investment Associate, Maryland Venture Fund

Tim Gilday

Technology Acceleration Lead, General Dynamics IT

Christy Wyskiel

Senior Advisor to the President, Johns Hopkins University

Jacob Greenwood

Business Development Manager, SoBran BioScience

George Davis


Amita Shukla


Philip G. Vanek, Ph.D.

GM Cell and Gene Therapy Strategy, GE Healthcare

Arion Long

Founder & CEO, Femly