Marco A. Chacón

Founder, Paragon Bioservices, Inc.

Kate Krupey

President, CoreBlue Advisory

Wayne Schepens

Managing Director, LaunchTech Communications

Neil Davis

Director, Entrepreneurial Development, TEDCO

Greg Crimmins

CEO, Founder, Remedy Plan Therapeutics

Jacqueline M. Baker

Director of AARP Innovation Labs, Innovation Programming , AARP Innovation Labs

Ebony Stocks

Executive Vice President, prince George's County Economic Development Corporation

Ann Quinn

Principal, Quinn Strategy Group

Mary Morris

Director, Baltimore Fund, University of Maryland, Baltimore

Dan Dawes

Co-founder & CEO, Response Labs

M. Jason Brooke

Co-Founder & General Counsel, Vasoptic Medical Inc.

Vennard Wright

CIO/VP of Operations, Iron Bow Technologies

Deb Tillett

President and Executive Director, Emerging Technology Centers (ETC)

Bill Collier

Associate , TEDCO Seed Fund

Kelly M. Schulz

Secretary, Maryland Department of Commerce

Gary Evans

Executive Director, MD Defense Technology Commercialization Center

Nigel Smith

Director, Hatchery Ventures , AARP Innovation Labs

Myra Norton

President and COO, Arena

Justin Klein

Founder and Managing Partner, Vensana Capital

Dan Gincel

Executive Director, Maryland Stem Cell Research Fund, TEDCO

Laura Neuman

Entrepreneur, Self-employed

Angela Singleton

Manager, Pre-Seed Builder Fund, TEDCO

Annastasiah Mudiwa Mhaka, PhD

Co-Founder & President , Alliance for AI in Healthcare

Tammi Thomas

Vice President, Marketing, TEDCO

James S Gammie, MD

Chief & Professor, Cardiac Surgery , University of Maryland Medical Center

Greg Laird

Co-Founder, Accelevir Diagnostics

Lisa First-Willis

President & CEO, Trigger Transformation, Inc.

Jaci Tomek

Managing Partner, TomahawX Technologies LLC

Stephen Auvil

Executive Vice President, Operations and Programs, TEDCO

Ernesto Chanona, Ph.D.

Manager, Business & Innovation Development, Maryland Department of Commerce

Bill Niland

CEO, NeoProgen

Dr. Michael Tangrea

Senior Scientific Director, LifeBridge Health

John Zurawski

Partner, Ballard Spahr LLP

Chris Hlubb

Principal, American Salmon Aquafarms, Inc.

Sam Glickstein

CEO, Biotrophics

John Gossart

Co-Founder and COO, Goodworld

Scott Garber

Operations Director and Managing Partner, Operations Director, Baltimore Angels and Managing Partner, Early Light Ventures

Mckeever Conwell

Manager, Seed Portfolio Development, TEDCO

Chichi Nyagah-Nash

Director of the Department of General Services, City of Baltimore

Michael O. Willis

Dr., Kaiser Permanente

Bob Ackerman

Founder and Managing Director , AllegisCyber Capital

Heather Gramm, CEcD

Senior Director, Strategic Industries and Entrepreneurship, Maryland Department of Commerce

Olessia Smotrova

President/CEO, OST Global Solutions, Inc.

Kolaleh Eskandanian

Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer, Children's National Health Sys

Angie Duncanson

Senior Business Counselor/Trainer, Maryland Women's Business Center

Abba David Poliakoff

Partner, Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Alex Antoniou, MD|MBA|MA

Medical Director of Innovation & Director of Corporate Venture, CareFirst BCBS

Kimberly Morales

Director, Marketing Communications, Outback Steakhouse

John Gustin

Assistant Director, TEDCO's Maryland Innovation Initiative

Shivani Paleti

Student, University of Maryland, College Park

Kyp Sirinakis

Co-founder and Managing Partner, Epidarex Capital

Jessica Reynolds

Sr. Director, Office of International Investment and Trade, Maryland Department of Commerce



Deborah Jordan

Senior Design Thinker, AARP

Tien Wong

CEO, Opus8, Inc.

Robert Lord

President and Co-Founder, Protenus

Murat Kalayoglu

Chief Executive Officer, Cartesian Therapeutics

Christian Souza

Vice President, Silicon Valley Bank

Dawn Musil

Founder, Hivelend

Elizabeth Good Mazhari

President, Transition Health Ventures

Drew Cohen

CEO, Zuul

Mark W. Gent

Director, Venture Investments, Abbott Ventures

Anish Sebastian

Co-founder and CEO , Babyscripts

Dawn Medley

Senior Vice President, FSC First

Julie Lenzer

Chief Innovation Officer, University of Maryland

Carl N. Grant, III

EVP, Business Development, Cooley, LLP

Violet Apple

Chief Executive Officer, Girl Scouts of Central Maryland

Chris Panagiotopoulos

Chief Technology Officer, LifeBridge Health

Susan Banks

Director, Dorchester County Economic Development

Juan Pablo Segura

President and Co-Founder, Babyscripts

Jacob Hsu

Chief Executive Officer, Catalyte

Elizabeth Hecker

Attorney, Ballard Spahr

Charles Andres

Associate, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, PC

Tina C. Williams-Koroma

President/CEO, TCecure

Claire Broido Johnson

Managing Director , University System of Maryland Momentum Fund

Gigi Schumm

Senior Vice President of World Wide Sales, ThreatQuotient

Luke Cooper, Founder @ Fixt

CEO, Fixt Inc

Ken McCreedy

Senior Director, Cyber and Aerospace, Maryland Department of Commerce

Brandon Mason

Business and Technology Specialist, Maryland SBDC

Timothy Guinan 3rd

Co-Founder, Givhero

Angie Collier

Director of Business Development & Marketing, Aronson LLC

Richard A. Bendis

Founder, President and CEO of BioHealth Innovation, Inc., BioHealth Innovation

Kapila Ratnam

General Partner, NewSpring Capital

Liz Sara

Chairwoman of the Board, National Women's Business Council

Mike Leffer

Principal, Squadra Ventures

Anthony Millin

Chair, NEXT/Shulman Rogers

Anne Balduzzi

Director, Advisory Services, TEDCO

Arti Santhanam

Director, Maryland Innovation Initiative, TEDCO

Matt Gittleman

Sr. Associate, Blu Ventures

John A. Davis

General Manager & CEO, SBIR Resource Center (R)

Mark Walsh

Managing Director, Ruxton Ventures, LLC

Frank Glover

Lead Director, Seed Investment Fund, TEDCO

Sally Sternbach

MTC VMS Managing Committee, Maryland Tech Council Venture Mentoring Services

Emily P. English, PhD

Chief Executive Officer, Gemstone Biotherapeutics

Martha P. Jimenez

Senior Business Counselor, Maryland Women's Business Center

Brian Darmody

CEO, Association of University Research Parks (AURP)

Brittany Sickler

Senior Innovation Policy Advisor, U.S. Small Business Administration

Mike Thielke

Executive Director, F³ Tech Accelerator